FabFitFun-Treat Yourself!

So two years ago, I heard about FabFitFun, a seasonal box full of goodies such as beauty products, personal care items, fitness equipment, and lifestyle things. It interested me more than other boxes since it includes so many types of products instead of only makeup, skincare, etc…. My mom bought me the first box winter of 2014 and I’ve been hooked ever since. I pay the yearly fee upfront, which saves me $20 or so a year. The cost is usually $50 a box or so if you pay per season, and you always get over $200 worth of product. This month’s box is valued at $239.99! I rarely purchase beauty products anymore unless it’s something I use daily and happen to need, so this box is a treat to myself every season 🙂 Below is a referral link if you are interested in trying it out. I do get $15, but you also get a discount on your box. I highly recommend it!

*NOTE: To the best of my knowledge, not all these items are cruelty free, which is the direction I’m trying to go whenever possible. In cases like those products, I either donate them or gift them to other people. To check, I encourage you to download the Cruelty Cutter app on your phone. It scans the barcode and tells you if it’s cruelty free or not.

Referral link: http://xo.fff.me/ekDno

dsc_1766

When you open the box:

dsc_1767

Pamphlet that tells you the goodies inside and their value individually.

dsc_1768

So delicately packaged 🙂

dsc_1769

Toesox Toeless Fitness Socks $18

dsc_1770

Skin Laundry Restoring Night Serum $50

dsc_1771

Mullein & Sparrow Mini French Lavender Body Oil $18

dsc_1774

The Browgal Clear, Water-Resistant Eyebrow Gel $20

dsc_1775

The Created Co. To-Go Coffee Mug $19

dsc_1776

Spongelle Bulgarian Rose Body Wash Infused Butter $16

dsc_1777

Cleansing Cloth *sponsored for box*

dsc_1778

Secret travel deodorant *sponsored for box*

dsc_1779

FabFitFun coloring book and colored pencils $14

dsc_1781

Pure Cosmetics Nude Collection Eyeshadow Palette $50 (My favorite item in the box!!!)

dsc_1782

Modcloth Loch and Key Scarf $34.99 (My second favorite item!)

dsc_1772

My unboxing company, Leia 🙂

dsc_1785

My unboxing company, Miner 🙂

Leave a Reply

