A Bit of Photo Shoot Magic

I can’t resist sharing more pictures of our time on the Greenbrier River Trail. This time I brought my trusty Nikon 3100 and attempted to capture some fall beauty. Believe me, I am not a photographer, but there’s something about being behind the lens and seeing what I’ve captured that is incredible. Wish I would have went when all the leaves were still on the trees, but it’s nearly impossible to be on that trail and not see beauty somewhere. Plus, it’s always the best when I practice on my favorite subjects. Enjoy!

dsc_1873

The Greenbrier River

dsc_1881

The bond between these two is unbreakable.

dsc_1886

This pup….<3

dsc_1888

Look at this stunner.

dsc_1892

dsc_1896

Fall in the Greenbrier Valley…

dsc_1900

PC: Matt Smith

dsc_1905

I definitely should have worn makeup today. PC: Matt Smith

dsc_1910

PC: Matt Smith

dsc_1912

PC: Matt Smith

dsc_1914

Country roads, take me home.

 

Leave a Reply

