Generation Good

Last year, I discovered Generation Good from a pamphlet sent in the mail. I usually shred anything that resembles junk, but I saw that you can receive products in exchange for reviews and I immediately went to Google it. Sure enough. You can take surveys and leave reviews in exchange for Seventh Generation items, which is awesome because 1) who doesn’t love free stuff? and 2) that is a brand I trust and use anyway. Med school families could always free things 😉 The brand is cruelty free, which automatically makes them a winner in my book, and are free of any of the toxic chemicals found in traditional household cleaners. If you are not into or don’t have the time to make your own, their laundry detergent and dishwashing powder are awesome replacements for conventional brands at the drugstore.

In exchange for a review, I received 20 dishwashing tablets to try and put to the test. I swear by their dishwashing powder, so I have high hopes these will work just as well. I will test them out over the next few weeks and give feedback. If you are interested in becoming a member of Generation Good, try it out here.

*This item was sent to me for free in exchange for a review. I receive no compensation for this product and am not affiliated with the link posted above.

fullsizeoutput_362d

Leave a Reply

